Uncategorized

Weekly Review #4

 

Oh dear, the past weekend was more crazy than I was expecting. I work in fine dining, which means that Valentine’s Day weekend was a busy mess, with most all of us working double shifts/12-14 hour days Saturday and Sunday. As such, my weekend was not exciting at all, other than making quite a bit of money and getting not nearly enough sleep.

This next week isn’t anything special really. I had my first exam this morning, have another one tomorrow evening, have a lot of homework to catch up on, and my goals for this month to work on at the same time. So nothing special, but busy as always.

My goals for the next week:

Keep to my schedule, both in attending classes and getting homework done.

Smile more and laugh even more.

Approach someone new.

Find more time to read.

More tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

